Bones Are Forever: US Tour Dates

I am embarking on a tour of the United States to promote the latest Tempe Brennan novel, Bones Are Forever.  Check out the list and see if there’s a stop near you!

Tuesday, August 28 – New York, NY — 7:00 pm — Barnes & Noble — 150 East 86th Street, New York, NY 10028 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

Thursday, August 30 – Charlotte, NC — 7:00pm — Barnes & Noble — 11025 Caroline Place Mall, Pineville, NC 28134 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

Sunday, September 2 — Atlanta, GA — 2:30pm — AJC Decatur Book Festival: “Deadly Combo: Blockbusters From Page to Screen” — First Baptist Decatur Sanctuary Stage — In conversation with Tess Gerritsen; Moderator: Amanda Kyle Williams

Tuesday, September 4 – Denver, CO — 7:30pm — Tattered Cover — 9315 Dorchester Street, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

Wednesday, September 5 – Dallas, TX — 7:00pm — Barnes and Noble — 7700 West Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75225 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

Thursday, September 6 – Houston, TX — 6:30pm — Murder By The Book — 2342 Bissonnet Street, Houston, TX 77005 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

Saturday, September 8 – Phoenix, AZ — 2:00pm — Poisoned Pen — 4014 North Goldwater Boulevard, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

Monday, September 10 – Portland, OR — 7:00pm — Powell’s — 3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

Tuesday, September 11 – Seattle, WA — 7:00pm — University Book Store — 4326 University Way NE, Seattle, WA 98105 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

Wednesday, September 12 – Los Angeles, CA — 7:00pm — Vroman’s — 695 East Colorado Boulevard, Pasadena, CA 91101 — Reading / Q&A / Signing

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.